• Atol
  • Iata
  • Minis

Phone 0208-069-0400
info@kaabahtours.co.uk

15 Days Non Shifting Hajj
Flights Include In The Package Price & Are Subject To Available.

Key Features

  •   Free Wifi
  •   Free parking
  •   24 Hour front desk
  •   Bar/lounge
  •   Multilingual staff
  •   Laundry facilities

  • Makkah: Retaj Al Bayt
  • Madinah: Grand Mercue
  • Departure: 15th August 2018
  • Retrun: 29th August 2018
  • Transport included ( A/C coaches)
  • * Hajj Visa & Hajj Draft included
  • * Flights included
  • A/C tents in Mina, European section
  • Flights Included (Saudi Airline or British Airways)
  • Hajj Visa
  • Hajj Draft
  • All Groung Transport
  • All Ziyarat Included
  • European tents in Mina
  • Hajj Seminars
  • Meet & Assist
  • Hajj Guidance
  • Day 1 Wednesday 15th Aug Departure from UK
  • Day 2 Thursday 16th Aug Arrive Jeddah Proceed to Makkah Check in Hotel
  • Day 3 Friday 17th Aug Rest in Makkah
  • Day 4 Saturday 18th Aug Rest in Makkah
  • Day 5 Sunday 19th Aug Rest in Makkah
  • Day 6 Monday 20th Aug 8th Dhul Hijjah Check out from Makkah Hotel and goto Mina Begin the rites of Hajj
  • Day 7 Tuesday 21st Aug 9th Dhul Hijjah - Arafat, Muzdalifah
  • Day 8 Wednesday 22nd Aug 10th Dhul Hijjah - Mina
  • Day 9 Thursday 23rd Aug 11th Dhul Hijjah - Mina
  • Day 10 Friday 24th Aug 12th Dhul Hijjah - Mina
  • Day 11 Saturday 25th Aug 10th Dhul Hijjah - Leave Mina and proceed to Makkah Hotel
  • Day 12 Sunday 26th Aug Check out Makkah Hotel proceed to the Madinah Check in Hotel
  • Day 13 Monday 27th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 14 Tuesday 28th Aug Check out from Madinah Proceed to Airport For Flight back to UK

"All the flight-inclusive Umrah deals are on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. When you pay you will be supplied with an ATOL Certificate. Please ask for it and check to ensure that everything you booked (flights, hotels and other services) is listed on it. Please see our booking conditions for further information or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to:

www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate"

All fares advertised are subject to availability and start from (Fr) the prices we have mentioned on our website. Fares are including taxes. Seats are available on the first-come, first-serve basis. Offers may be withdrawn without notice.